Incubatee

Graduated Incubatee

S.No
Incubatee
Domain / Sector
Website
1
Realtech Systems Agriculture, Energy https://realtech.im
2
Trioztech Embedded Software https://trioztech.com
3
Srishti Research Labs Micro financing https://vyakul.com
4
Numeric Power Systems Power-UPS https://numericups.com
5
New Marketronika Industrial Electronics -
6
Winnii Solutions Academic Institutions https://winnii.com
7
Info Power Public Transport https://infopowerindia.com
8
Balaji Sowmyanarayanan Library and Retail Store -
9
Unity Electro Systems Industry Control https://unity.co.in
10
Control and Drives Corporation Industrial Power Electronics -
11
Media Academic Solutions -
12
Elgon Systems Textile Industry -
13
Cornet Technology Pvt Ltd Process, Power and Chemical Industries https://cornetindia.com
14
D.Subramanian Retail Business -
15
Signal Systems Power - Renewable Energy -
16
Perfint Engineering Services Healthcare https://perfinttech.com
17
Vyakul Technology Solutions Micro financing -
18
Fort Pharma Healthcare -
19
V-Tech Systems Electronics -
20
Sybiean Infosystems Retail Business -
21
Kulothung Automotive Systems Automobile - Fuel -
22
Ideagate Construction Industry -
23
Gurudev Engineering Embedded Solution Automobile -
24
Elite Systems and Controls Embedded & IT Solutions http://www.elitesystems.co.in
25
Sri Electro Controls Textile -
26
Evolutech Networks Pvt Ltd Energy & Automation evolutechnetworks.com
27
Skymax Systems Stock Trading -
28
Vsource Technologies Computer Accessories -
29
Vasithwam Mobile and Web Applications http://vasithwam.com
30
Everythingfor Web Application -
31
Krsih Equipments Telecommunication -
32
Hoorecon IT Sys Pvt Ltd Web and Mobile Application http://hoorecon.com
33
K-SquareAutomations Pvt Ltd Industry Automation and Solar Energy -
34
DACAM System Pvt Ltd Small and Medium Enterprises http://dacamsys.com
35
Weblogicx India e-Commerce http://weblogicxindia.com
36
Vtel Soft Mobile Applications -
37
945Signals Intellectual Property (IP)  
38
Velson Machinery & Equipments Borewell Automation -
39
Hashprompt Technologies Pvt Ltd Industrial Power Management http://hashprompt.co.in
40
Samvit Technologies Pvt Ltd Industrial Automation http://samvittechnologies.com
41
Intron Devices Renewable Energy -
42
GF Electronics Electronics -
43
Wifin Technologies (I) P Ltd e-Commerce http:// wifintech.com
44
Real Safety Systems Public Transport -
45
Swami Engineering Consultants Mine Waste -
46
Multiversal Technologies Pvt Ltd Textile Processing -
47
Set Infotech Pvt Ltd e-Publishing http://www.setinfotech.com/
48
Humble Tree Technologies ICT -
49
Binary Internet Technologies Pvt Ltd ICT -
50
Point Perfect Technology Learning Solutions IT https://www.pptssolutions.com/
51
Magnic Technologies Pvt Ltd Industrial Automation https://magnic.in
52
Mr.Suraj Mohan Healthcare -
53
Scorpion Manufacturing https://www.scorpioninventions.com
54
M/s Repro Launch Pvt Ltd e-Commerce -
55
Fermion Energy & Engineering Solutions Energy Solutions https:// fermionenergy.com
56
Ms.Kalai Selvi Energy - IoT http://www.ibatmon.com/
57
Ms.Deepa Clean Tech - Water -
58
Hiper Automotive Pvt Ltd Automobile https://hiperautomotive.com
59
Agnicart Agri Tech -
60
Rudra Architecture Studio Civil - Architecture https://rudrastudio.com
61
Enunui Technologies Pvt Ltd IT - App and Web Development https://enunui.com
62
Afford Social Tech Clean Tech - IoT https://affordsocial.com
63
Dheeran Technology & Research Center Industrial Automation -
64
Grass Feather Landscapes Pvt.Ltd IT - App and Web Development -
65
Taark Equipments Pvt Ltd Agri Tech https://taark.in/
66
Iotism Technologies Pvt Ltd AI and Machine Learning https://refil.in
67
NGV Natural Food Pvt Ltd Food Tech https://www.gvnaturalfood.com/
68
Mr.M.Kavin Kishore IoT (Wildlife) -
69
MAK Scales Education – Geometric Scale -
70
Logic Research Labs IT – Software Development https://logicresearchlabs.com
71
Lemonor Technologies Pvt Ltd Web & Mobile Applications https://lemonor.in
72
Rooth Food Products Food Tech -